Rooms in Obertauern · Salzburger Land

The friendly ski hotel in a prime location in Obertauern
"Arrive & be happy"

You're longing for break from your everyday life and are looking for a friendly hotel right on the ski slopes? Then come and stay with us at Andi’s Skihotel and have a good time. Here at our charming 4 star B&B Hotel in Obertauern we cultivate a friendly atmosphere and understand your wishes. The charming furnishings of our rooms and hotel apartments combine traditional and contemporary styles. A particularly impressive feature - the majestic mountain world around the resort is your constant companion… at breakfast in our cult 70's Snug, in the rooms, in the  Conservatory Lounge or right on the slopes, you can savour the view of the mountains. Plus the Obertauern ski area in Salzburg counts as one of the most snowsure ski areas in  Austria. So, there's (almost) nothing standing in the way of your great ski and winter holiday in Austria.

Dream & relax

Wake up to a snow-covered mountain panorama…


Select from our various room  & hotel apartment categories. Our rooms are furnished in a stylish, cosy & modern, country-house style. With pleasant colour schemes, genuine solid wood furniture and a unique look, you'll just love the rooms at Andi’s Skihotel on your ski holiday in Obertauern!

6 holiday advantages for you

Icon Ambiente
Feel-good atmosphere

The 4 star breakfast hotel welcomes you with hearty hospitality from the very first minute. The friendly atmosphere, which our guests have appreciated over the years, gives you the feeling of familiar surroundings.

Icon Aussicht
Fabulous view

Mountains as far as the eye can see – enjoy the wonderful mountain landscape in Obertauern right from your room, at the sumptuous buffet breakfast in our rustic 70's Snug or over a refreshing drink in our Conservatory Lounge.

Icon Wellness
Spa area with pool

After all that exercise on the slopes in the ski area of Obertauern, a visit to our  spa area really does you good. Relax your muscles in the Finnish sauna, the infra-red cabin, the steam room or in our small indoor pool.

Icon Familie
Family-friendly hotel

Board & card games & a Nintendo Wii with cool games are available for use by our younger guests in the Conservatory Lounge. Plus your children under 5 years stay here with us in low season free of charge!

Icon Lage
Prime location – doorstep skiing

Andi’s Skihotel is situated in a central and quiet location with fabulous panoramic views of the mountain world. Right in front of the hotel you'll find a number of ski lifts, enabling you to ski to and from the front door - it couldn't be easier!

Icon Hausbar
70's Snug with in-house bar

In our lovingly furnished 70's Snug you'll find decorative relics from the skiing world. We'll not just pamper you with Austrian wines, beers & schnapps, but we also offer dishes of the day & snacks to eat.

Familie Krallinger · Ihre Gastgeber in Andi’s Skihotel in Obertauern

Living hospitality

Yes, we're passionate hosts. That's why it's our aim to make your holiday in Obertauern the highlight of your year. It's a well known fact that here in Obertauern in Salzburg we have first-class snow, well-prepared pistes and impressive mountains, yet we'd like to offer our guests that little bit extra with our friendly, warm atmosphere at our hotel. Let us spoil you – we have a sympathetic ear for your all your wishes. 

 

We look forward to your visit!

Your Krallinger Family

Zimmer in Obertauern · Salzburger Land

Das familiäre Skihotel in Bestlage in Obertauern
"Ankommen & glücklich sein"

Sie sehnen sich nach einer Auszeit vom Alltag und sind auf der Suche nach einem familiären Hotel direkt an der Skipiste? Kommen Sie zu uns ins Andi’s Skihotel und lassen Sie es sich einmal richtig gut gehen. In unserem charmanten 4-Sterne Hotel-Garni in Obertauern pflegen wir ein familiäres Ambiente und kennen Ihre Wünsche. Mit der liebevollen Einrichtung der Zimmer und des Hotel-Apartments vereinen wir Tradition mit Moderne. Besonders eindrucksvoll: Die majestätische Bergwelt des Ortes ist Ihr ständiger Begleiter… beim Frühstück im kultigen 70er-Stüberl, in den Zimmern, in unserer Wintergarten-Lounge oder direkt auf den Pisten genießen Sie den Ausblick auf die Berge. Obendrein zählt das Skigebiet Obertauern in Salzburg zu den schneesichersten Skigebieten in Österreich. Ihrem Ski- und Winterurlaub in Österreich steht also (fast) nichts mehr im Wege.

Träumen & Erholen

Aufwachen vor einem
schneebedeckten Bergpanorama…


Wählen Sie aus unseren verschiedenen Zimmer- & Hotelapartment-Kategorien. Unsere Zimmer präsentieren sich stilvoll, gemütlich & modern im Landhaus-Stil. Mit angenehmer Farbgestaltung, echten Vollholzmöbeln und einzigartigem Look werden Sie die Zimmer im Andi’s Skihotel in Ihrem Skiurlaub in Obertauern lieben!

6 Urlaubsvorteile für Sie

Icon Ambiente
Wohlfühlambiente

Das 4-Sterne Frühstückshotel empfängt Sie mit einer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft von der ersten Minute an. Die familiäre Atmosphäre, die unsere Gäste seit langem schätzen, gibt Ihnen das Gefühl von vertrauter Umgebung.

Icon Aussicht
Herrliche Aussicht

Berge, soweit das Auge reicht – Genießen Sie die herrliche Bergkulisse in Obertauern direkt aus Ihrem Zimmer, beim reichhaltigen Frühstück vom Buffet in unserem urigen 70er-Stüberl oder bei einem erfrischenden Drink in unserer Wintergarten-Lounge.

Icon Wellness
Wellnessbereich mit Pool

Nach so viel Bewegung auf den Pisten im Skigebiet Obertauern tut ein Besuch in unserem Wellnessbereich richtig gut. Entspannen Sie Ihre Muskeln in der Finnischen Sauna, in der Infrarotkabine, im Dampfbad oder in unserem kleinen Indoor-Pool.

Icon Familie
Familienfreundliches Hotel

Für unsere jüngeren Gäste stehen Brett- & Kartenspiele & eine Nintendo Wii U mit coolen Spielen in der Wintergarten-Lounge zur Verfügung. Außerdem urlauben Ihre Kids bis 5 Jahre bei uns in der Nebensaison gratis!

Icon Lage
Toplage – Ski-In & Ski-Out

Andi’s Skihotel liegt zentral und ruhig mit herrlichem Panoramablick auf die Bergwelt. Direkt vor dem Hotel befinden sich mehrere Seilbahnen und ermöglichen Ihnen Skispaß VON und ZUR Haustüre – bequemer geht’s nicht mehr!

Icon Hausbar
70er-Stüberl mit Hausbar

In unserem liebevoll eingerichteten 70er-Stüberl finden Sie dekorative Unikate der Skifahrerwelt. Wir verwöhnen Sie nicht nur mit österreichischen Weinen, Bieren und Schnäpsen, sondern bieten auch Tagesteller & Kleinigkeiten zum Essen an.

Familie Krallinger · Ihre Gastgeber in Andi’s Skihotel in Obertauern

Gelebte Gastfreundschaft 

Ja, wir sind Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft. Daher ist es unser Ziel, Ihren Urlaub in Obertauern zu einem Jahreshighlight für Sie zu machen. Erstklassigen Schnee, bestens präparierte Pisten und beeindruckende Berge haben wir in Obertauern in Salzburg ja bekanntlich, daher möchten wir Ihnen das gewisse Extra mit unserem familiären, herzlichen Ambiente innerhalb des Hotels bieten. Lassen Sie sich bei uns verwöhnen – wir haben stets ein offenes Ohr für Ihre Wünsche. 

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihre Familie Krallinger